Secret Rhythms 4

buy album

Burnt Friedman

Label: Nonplace
Released: 2011
Views: 579

Track Listing

01. 204-07; 02. 128-05; 03. 182-11; 04. 131-07; 05. 120-11; 06. 120-05.


Additional Personnel / Information

Burnt Friedman (elettronica); Jaki Liebezeit (batteria); Joseph Suchy, Tim Motzer (chitarra); Hayden Chisholm (flauto e sax); Daniel Schroeter (basso).



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.