Home » Musicians » Discography » Scenes in the Night

Scenes in the Night

buy album

Claudio Giglio Quartet

Label: Splasc(H) Records
Released: 2010
Views: 94

Track Listing

1. City Light; 2. Under the Rain; 3. Estrellas; 4. Scenes in the Night; 5. China Blue; 6. Returning for Love; 7. Spiritual; 8. Time One; 9. Summertimes; 10. Oasi. Tutte le composizioni sono di Claudio Giglio, ad eccezione della traccia nr 9 (G. Gershwin).


Additional Personnel / Information

Claudio Giglio (sax soprano, flauto, harmonizer), Marco Genovese (piano, tastiere), Alex Vicard (contrabbasso), Francesco Branciamore (batteria), Francesco Bellia (drums-machine sulla traccia nr. 8).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

The 1959 Sessions
Stan Tracey Trio
Live 2020-2021
Bévort 3
Live at the Green Mill
Matt Ulery's Delicate Charms
Eternal Aporia
Ben Thomas (US)
Late Night
Sean Fyfe
Cajun Blue
Juliet Varnedoe
2 Blues For Cecil
Andrew Cyrille, William Parker & Enrico Rava

Song of the Day

The Nearness of You
Giacomo Gates
Ad Perpetuam
Ricardo Pinheiro

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.