Home » Musicians » Discography » Saxophone Summit: Visitation

Saxophone Summit: Visitation

Saxophone Summit: Visitation by Saxophone Summit
buy album

Saxophone Summit

Label: ArtistShare
Released: 2014
Views: 776

Track Listing

Visitation; Balkis; The Message; Partition; Point; Consequence.


Additional Personnel / Information

Joe Lovano: tenor saxophone (1, 4, 5), G soprano saxophone (2), alto clarinet (3, 6); Ravi Coltrane: tenor saxophone (1, 2, 4-6); Dave Liebman: soprano saxophone (1, 2, 4-6), tenor saxophone (3); Phil Markowitz: piano; Cecil McBee: bass; Billy Hart: drums.


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Plan B
The Kevin Brady Electric Quartet
Josh Sinton
Edizione Speciale
Enrico Rava
Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn
Room 118
OSU Jazz Orchestra
Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight

Song of the Day

Jake Baldwin
Chapter Five
Viktor Haraszti
Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.