Home » Musicians » Discography » San José Suite

San José Suite

San José Suite by Etienne Charles
buy album

Etienne Charles

Label: Culture Shock Music
Released: 2016
Views: 2,774

Track Listing

Boruca; Limon; Cahuita; Hyarima - 14 October 1637; Revolt; Juego de Los Diablitos; Muwekma; Song for Minh; Gold Rush 2.0; Speed City Intro; Speed City; Speed City (reprise).


Additional Personnel / Information

Etienne Charles: trumpet, percussion; Brian Hogans: alto sax; Alex Wintz: guitar; Victor Gould: piano, organ, Fender Rhodes; Ben Williams: bass; John Davis: drums; Dr Harry Edwards: spoken word (tracks 10, 11, 12).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Montreal Jazz Trio
Montreal Jazz Trio
Sounds Good
Fryderyk HD
Prim and Primal
Adam Nolan
Boxed In
Daniel Casimir
Family Plan
Family Plan
What to Wear in the Dark
Kate McGarry + Keith Ganz Ensemble
Mirror Mirror
Eliane Elias

Song of the Day

Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci
My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio
Piotr Scholz

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.