Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography

Intuition: Songs From The Minds Of Women

Label: Resilience Music
Released: 2018
Views: 1,645


So Good So Right; No Ordinary Love; Give Me One Reason; People Make The World Go Round; Cherokee Louise; Hide And Seek; Gracias A La Vida; Just Wait; Child Of The Moon; Under The Moon; Transform; Oriana; This Woman's Work


Additional Personnel / Information

Alicia Olatuja: vocals, arrangement; Jeremy Pelt, Etienne Charles: trumpet, arrangement; Dayna Stephens: tenor saxophone; Jon Cowherd: piano, arrangement; Billy Childs: piano, arrangement; Sullivan Fortner: piano, Fender Rhodes, B3 Hammond organ; David Rosenthal: guitar, arrangement; Ben Williams: bass; Ulysses Owens Jr: drums; Josh Nelson, Christian Sands, Kamau Kenyatta, Justime Bradley: arrangement.




Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and upcoming jazz events near you.