Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » Samba Jazz Odyssey

Samba Jazz Odyssey

Label: Zoho Music
Released: 2022
Views: 142

Track Listing

A Night in Jakarta; Manhattan Samba; Prague in March; Sambatropolis; Mountain Drive; You Again; Bolero Para Paquito; Samba Tonto; Choro.


Additional Personnel / Information

Johan Horlen: saxophone; Pascal Bartoszak: saxophone; Oliver Peters: saxophone; Paul Heller: saxophone; Jens Neufang: saxophone; Andy Haderer: trumpet; Wim Both: trumpet; Rob Bruynen: trumpet; Ruud Breuls: trumpet; Ludwig Nuss: trombone; trombone; Raphael Klemm: trombone; Andy Hunter: trombone; Mattis Cederberg: trombone.



Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.