Ripples by Stephanie Francke
buy album

Stephanie Francke

Label: ZenneZ Records
Released: 2015
Views: 511

Track Listing

Orakel #1; Two Moons #2; The Beach Cabin #3; Origami #4; Skipping #5; Despite All #6; Music Box #7; Jag vet en dejlig rosa #8; Limousine #9; In the End #10


Stephanie Francke
saxophone, alto

Additional Personnel / Information

Stephanie Francke #1: saxophones; Koen Schalkwijk #2: piano; Guus Bakker #3: double bass; Niek de Bruijn #4: drums; Elizabeth Simonian #5: vocals

Album Description

The sea leaves ripples in the sand but these become invisible with the tide. Something causes ripples in the water; they too disappear with the passing of time.


Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

A Queens' Firefly
Erik Friedlander
Piano Music
Alessandro Sgobbio
Best Next Thing
Michael Dease

Song of the Day

Buchimish Blues
Ludmil Krumov
Blue in the 2nd Degree
Christopher James
Il Grinch 1
Andrea Goretti

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.