Home » Musicians » Discography » Revolution


  no cover
buy album

Stefan Rusconi

Label: Out of Sight Music
Released: 2013
Views: 452

Track Listing

01. Berlin Blues - 3:49; 02. Massage the History Again - 7:11; 03. Milk - 3:53; 04. Alice in the Sky - 10:26; 05. Kaonashi - 3:02; 06. False Awakening - 2:00; 07. Tempelhof - 3:43; 08. Hits of Sunshine - 9:09; 09. Theresa's Sound-World - 3:59. Musica di Struby/Gisler/Rusconi eccetto 8 e 9 di Sonic Youth.


Additional Personnel / Information

Stefan Rusconi (piano, space echo, voce); Claudio Struby (batteria, nastro magnetico, glockenspiel, voce); Fabian Gisler (contrabbasso, voce); Fred Frith (chitarra in 4).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

In Between
Erik Palmberg
Without You, No Me
Temple University Jazz Band
Fools For Yule
Uptown Vocal Jazz Quartet
Phil Parisot
Mabern Plays Coltrane
Harold Mabern
The Chicago Symphonies
Wadada Leo Smith's Great Lakes Quartet

Song of the Day

Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine
Erlebnis 5
Noam Lemish
Cancion de Amor
Antonio Flinta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.