Retro Future

Retro Future by Jesse Fischer
buy album

Jesse Fischer

Label: ObliqSound
Released: 2012
Views: 1,413

Track Listing

1. Tangueray & Tonic; 2. Moon Ship; 3. Aquarius; 4. Digital Savanna; 5. Cyberphunk; 6. Electric Ladyland; 7. Gotham Underground; 8. Midnight Dancer; 9. Keep The Faith; 10. Landslide.


Jesse Fischer

Additional Personnel / Information

Jesse Fischer: pianoforte, Fender Rhodes, Moog, vocoder, synth; Brian Hogans: sax alto, flauto; Jean Caze: tromba, flicorno; Corey King: trombone; David Linaburg: chitarra; Solomon Banks: percussioni; Gabriel Wallace: batteria; Rachel Eckroth: voce (#3); Chris Turner: voce (#6).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Day by Day
Dan Olivo
Never More Here
Larry Bluth Trio
Here And There
Kibrom Birhane

Song of the Day

Last Kiss
Sal La Rocca
Opposite World
Michael Orenstein
Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn
The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.