Home » Musicians » Discography » re: manhattan project


re: manhattan project

re: manhattan project by Denin Koch
buy album

Denin Koch

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2020
Duration: 00:06:51
Views: 617

Track Listing

I. Violent Peace; II. The Einstein-Szilard Letter; III. J Robert Oppenheimer; IV. B Reactor; V. Trinity; VI. Destroyer Of Worlds; VII. Forty-Five; VIII. Flowers For The Shadows; IX. Rest Assured; X. The Fields, The river, The sky




Album uploaded by Denin Koch


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson
Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina
Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.