Radio Timbuktu

Radio Timbuktu by Niclas Knudsen
buy album

Niclas Knudsen

Label: Gateway Music
Released: 2014
Views: 752

Track Listing

Ella; The Big Gundown; Le Funk Mystique; Taste the Medicine; Fela Boogie; Tiger Lily; Low, Down, Dirty; Lagos Frequency.


Niclas Knudsen
guitar, electric

Additional Personnel / Information

Niclas Knudsen: guitar; Lars Vissing: trumpet; Mads Hyhne: trombone; Jacob Munck: tuba, tenor-horn, trombone; Mads Andersen: drums.



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.