Home » Musicians » Discography » Quintet


Quintet by Roxy Coss
buy album

Roxy Coss

Label: Outside in Music
Released: 2019
Views: 750

Track Listing

Dont Cross The Coss; All Or Nothing At All; Mr. President; Free to Be; You're There; Enlightenment; Breaking Point; Females Are Strong As Hell


Roxy Coss
saxophone, tenor

Additional Personnel / Information

Roxy Coss- tenor & soprano saxophones; Miki Yamanaka- piano; Alex Wintz- guitar; Rick Rosato- bass; Jimmy Macbride- drums



Album uploaded by Paul Rauch

Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Plan B
The Kevin Brady Electric Quartet
Josh Sinton
Edizione Speciale
Enrico Rava
Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn
Room 118
OSU Jazz Orchestra
Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight

Song of the Day

Chapter Five
Viktor Haraszti
Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas
Let's Fall
Kristen Lee Sergeant

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.