Poetry In Motion

Poetry In Motion by The Soul Rebels
buy album

The Soul Rebels

Label: Mack Avenue Records
Released: 2019
Views: 702

Track Listing

Blow the Horns; Greatness; Down for My City; Slide Back; Good Time; Rebellious Destroyer; It’s Up To You; Sabor Latino; Count Your Blessings; Real Life; Blush intro; Blush (Poetry in Motion).


The Soul Rebels

Additional Personnel / Information

Erion Williams: saxophone; Derrick Moss: bass drum; Paul Robertson, Corey Peyton: trombone; Julian Gosin; trumpet; Manuel Perkins Junior: sousaphone; Lumar LeBlanc 111: snare drum; Marcus Hubbard: trumpet.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Day by Day
Dan Olivo
Never More Here
Larry Bluth Trio
Here And There
Kibrom Birhane

Song of the Day

Last Kiss
Sal La Rocca
Opposite World
Michael Orenstein
Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn
The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.