Pluie Fine

Label: Potlatch Records
Released: 2012
Views: 200

Track Listing

Embrun; Buine; Crachin.



Additional Personnel / Information

Alfredo Costa Monteiro: electro-acoustic devices, speakers, electric guitar; Ferran Fages: feedback mixing board, electro-acoustic devices; Angharad Davies: violin.



Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.