Planet Smoogies

Planet Smoogies by The Smoogies
buy album

The Smoogies

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2020
Views: 1,427

Track Listing

Pay Up; Violet; Blender Spaceship; Colorful Himalayas; Panera Bounce; Hope is Valid; Trapanova.


Additional Personnel / Information

Harvel Nakundi - Drums David Chiverton - Drums Dion Kerr - Bass Vaughn "V.Keys" Henry - Keys Featuring Nicholas Payton - Trumpet


Album uploaded by Michael Ricci


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Mirror Mirror
Eliane Elias
Descarga for Bud
Alex Conde
In Good Time
Brandon Goldberg
Susan Krebs
The Long Table
Jon Raskin
Tues Days
Jane Ira Bloom / Allison Miller
Alexis Parsons
Future Memories
Mareike Wiening

Song of the Day

Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci
My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio
Piotr Scholz
The Reset
Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.