O, Sun

O, Sun by Zoh Amba
buy album

Zoh Amba

Label: Tzadik
Released: 2022
Views: 580

Track Listing

1 Hymn To The Divine Mother 2 O, Sun 3 Northern Path 4 Gardener 5 Holy Din 6 Crossing 7 Satya


Zoh Amba
Thomas Morgan
bass, acoustic
John Zorn
saxophone, alto

Additional Personnel / Information

Alto Saxophone – John Zorn (tracks: 5) Bass – Thomas Morgan (4) Design – Heung-Heung Chin Drums – Joey Baron Mastered By – Scott Hull (2) Piano – Micah Thomas Producer [Associate Producer] – Kazunori Sugiyama Producer [Produced By] – John Zorn Recorded By, Mixed By – Marc Urselli Tenor Saxophone – Zoh Amba


Album uploaded by Zoh Amba

Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.