Home » Musicians » Discography » NUQuartet


NUQuartet  by Alberto Pinton
buy album

Alberto Pinton

Label: Clear Now Records
Released: 2021
Views: 172

Track Listing

The Plan, Unhesitant, Bend The Rules, Ed's Wisdom, 24 Shades, Freedive, Days Of, Ever Present


Alberto Pinton
saxophone, baritone
Johan Berke
Vilhelm Bromander
bass, acoustic


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Montreal Jazz Trio
Montreal Jazz Trio
Sounds Good
Fryderyk HD
Prim and Primal
Adam Nolan
Boxed In
Daniel Casimir
Family Plan
Family Plan
What to Wear in the Dark
Kate McGarry + Keith Ganz Ensemble
Mirror Mirror
Eliane Elias

Song of the Day

Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci
My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio
Piotr Scholz

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.