Home » Musicians » Discography » Nu-Drop


  no cover
buy album


Label: KCJO
Released: 2010
Views: 913

Track Listing

O'Fashion Mood: 1. Black Moon; 2. Camel's Blues; 3. A Shadow of Solitude; 4. How Sarah Thrills; 5. Le port de beaulieu; 6. The Day of Your Return Nu-Drop Style: 7. Sohraia; 8. Who's Cryin for the Man; 9. Love Is Over Matter; 10. You Did, You Don't; 11. Nothing by Chance.


Additional Personnel / Information

Lia Invernizzi : voce; Piera Quirico : chitarra; Silvia Cucchi : pianoforte; Claudia Natili: basso elettrico e contrabbasso; Barbara D'Alessio: batteria. musicisti ospiti: Max De Aloe: armonica; Alfredo Ponissi: flauto, sax tenore; Claudio Allifranchini : sax alto e soprano.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Fredrik Rasten
Shadow Plays
Craig Taborn
Room 118
OSU Jazz Orchestra
Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight
My Astorian Queen
Martin Wind Quartet
Piano Blossoms
Marcos Ariel

Song of the Day

Deep, Dark and Blue
Rodrigo Faina
Juan Dhas
Let's Fall
Kristen Lee Sergeant
Javier García

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.