Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » Notes with Attachments


Notes with Attachments

Label: Impulse! Records
Released: 2021
Views: 1,036

Track Listing

Just Wrong; Soundwalk; Ekuté; Notes With Attachments; Djurkel; Chris Dave; Man From Molise; Off The Cuff.


Pino Palladino
bass, electric
Blake Mills

Additional Personnel / Information

Pino Palladino: semi-acoustic bass, bass harmonica, bass, polyphonic bass synthesizer, calabash, guitars, fretless bass, Fender bass; Blake Mills: berimbau, nylon string guitar, electro guitar, Coral electric sitar, DI Neve Fuzz, percussion, polyphonic guitar synthesizer, rubberized guitar, ngoni, fixed reeds, string synthesizer, e-flute with Direct String Synthesizer, fretless baritone guitar, drums, slide guitar, marimba, wordless vocals; Chris Dave: drums, baby kit, percussion, clavinet, Rhodes, brushes; Sam Gendel: Poly-Sax with BOSS Super Shifter, saxophones; Larry Goldings: Mellotron saxophone, celeste, Hammond B3, Prophet V; Rob Moose: viola, violin; Jacques Schwarz-Bart: sax section; Bruce Flowers: IZotope synthesizer; Andrew Bird: violin; Marcus Strickland: bass clarinet, saxophone; Ted Poor: prepared piano; Ben Aylon: Senegalese percussion; Matt Chamberlain: timbales.



Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.