Note dei tempi

Note dei tempi by Andrea Ayace Ayassot
buy album

Andrea Ayace Ayassot

Label: Auand
Released: 2017
Views: 581

Track Listing

Dancing Colors; Ballombroso; Gramché; Indi; Molla; Limpido Mistero; Stilla d’aponia; Mandalino; Embè; Qui in aria; Caffo.


Additional Personnel / Information

Andrea Ayace Ayassot: soprano saxophone; Enrico Degani: guitar; Claudio Riaudo: percussions.



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.