Not Cool

  no cover
buy album

Chris Kelsey

Released: 2010
Views: 701

Track Listing

01. Femulate the State; 02. If Jazz Is Dead (Can I Have Its Stuff?); 03. Sameness Is Way Better than Differentness!; 04. The Past Is a Frightening Prospect; 05. The Sweet Trauma that Is Free Jazz/Ghosts (Ayler). Tutte le composizioni sono di Chris Kelsey tranne quelle indicate.


Chris Kelsey

Additional Personnel / Information

Chris Kelsey (sax soprano, sax alto, sax tenore); Chris DiMeglio (tromba); Francois Grillot (contrabbasso); Jay Rosen (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Rose Of Lifta
Lena Bloch & Feathery
Mutual Aid Music
Nate Wooley
John Cage Number Pieces
Apartment House
Dave Zinno Unisphere
All Set
Stéphane Payen, Ingrid Laubrock, Chris Tordini,...

Song of the Day

Sudden Moves
Jack DeSalvo
House On a Hill
Terje Gewelt
Mr. Mac
Will Boyd

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.