Nibiru by Okan Ersan
buy album

Okan Ersan

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2019
Views: 573

Track Listing

Chapter I: 6EQUJ5 (Wow Signal); Chapter II: As Far Away As Possible; Chapter III: Deep Field; Chapter IV: Gravitational Waves; Chapter V: Transcending; Chapter VI: Nibiru; Chapter VII: Space Jungle – Anunnaki.


Okan Ersan
guitar, electric

Additional Personnel / Information

Okan Ersan: guitar, Fender Rhodes, synthesizer; Serkan Özyilmaz: piano, Fender Rhodes, synthesizer; Eylem Pelit: bass guitar; Volkan Öktem: drums.



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Golden Proportion
Mary Halvorson
Impending Discomfort
Gordon Grdina
Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.