Home » Jazz Musicians » Irene Atman Discography » New York Rendezvous


New York Rendezvous

Irene Atman

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2009
Views: 1,224

Track Listing

Two for the Road; Taking a Chance on Love; Why Did I Choose You; Somo Novios; Time After Time; I'm a Fool to Want You; Charade; A Time for Love; Alfie; The Glory of Love.


Irene Atman
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Irene Atman: vocals; Frank Kimbrough: piano; Jay Anderson: drums; Joel Frahm: tenor and soprano saxophones.



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.