Home » Musicians » Discography » New Found Land

New Found Land

New Found Land by FatDog
buy album


Label: World Music Network
Released: 2014
Views: 494

Track Listing

Jonas Slängpolska; Ring the Changes; Halling Etter Sjur Eldegard; Se Solens Skjønne Lys Og Prakt; Sexling; Hog-Eye; Polonäs Från Sexdrega; Sandansko Oro; Terre Neuve/Isdalen; Emigrantskipet; Bay of Biscay; Gubbvalsen.


Additional Personnel / Information

Gunnar Halle: tromba, voce; Patrik Wingård: clarinetto, flauto, voce; Hallvard Godal: sax, clarinetto basso, voce; Richard Burgess: voce, cetra, concertina, chitarre; Putte Johander: contrabbasso, voce; Anders Ådin: ghironda, chitarra, voce.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Live At Fabrik
The Gil Evans Orchestra
I Am
Trio Plays Mingus
Bayard, Hulett, Lomax
Next to Silence
Next to Silence

Song of the Day

Blue Flower
Spiral Trio
We Met Once
Antonio Flinta
Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.