Home » Musicians » Discography » New Faces - New Sounds

New Faces - New Sounds

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 1953
Duration: 00:24:43
Views: 368

Track Listing

Mo is On; Sweet and Lovely; Happy Hour; Hot Sauce; Stars Over Marakech; Freffie; Carving the Rock; I remember You.


Elmo Hope
Percy Heath
bass, acoustic


Album uploaded by C. Michael Bailey


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Late Night
Sean Fyfe
Cajun Blue
Juliet Varnedoe
2 Blues For Cecil
Andrew Cyrille, William Parker & Enrico Rava
Late Night
Sean Fyfe Quartet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier
Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar

Song of the Day

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.