Home » Musicians » Discography » Natural Disorder

Natural Disorder

  no cover
buy album

Rob Brown

Label: Not Two Records
Released: 2011
Views: 1,993

Track Listing

01. On the Balance; 02. Put Up or Shut Up; 03. Dot-dash; 04. Skywriting; 05. Bending; 06. Setting Off; 07. Briar Patch; 08. Terra Plane; 09. Pensive Reach. Tutte le composizioni sono di Rob Brown e Daniel Levin.


Rob Brown
saxophone, alto

Additional Personnel / Information

Rob Brown (sax alto); Daniel Levin (violoncello).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Noam Lemish
Happy Ever After
Fourth Function featuring The Phil Ware Trio
Ancient Africa
Nat Birchall
Lorraine's Lullabye
Anthony Wonsey
Bon Bon Paris
Oak Birches & Klaipėda Jazz Orchestra
A Love Sonnet For Billie Holiday
Wadada Leo Smith, Vijay Iyer & Jack DeJohnette

Song of the Day

Christian Pabst
Sol Y Luna
Carl Michel
Canadian Yarnart
Dave Devine

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.