Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » Music Box Music

Music Box Music

Music Box Music by Walter Lang
buy album

Walter Lang

Label: Enja Records
Released: 2017
Views: 1,438

Track Listing

Emptiness; Prelude To ELF Police; The ELF Police; Tripolis; Salutation To The Sun; Usain; Lullaby For A Weakling Child; Danca Da Fita; Suq.


Additional Personnel / Information

Walter Lang: piano; Gerwin Eisenhauer: drums; Petr Cudex: bass.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Summer Color
Natuski Tamura
Meridian Odyssey
Free Spirit
Simon Deeley

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.