Monkwork by The Lost Trio
buy album

The Lost Trio

Label: Evander Music
Released: 2015
Views: 595

Track Listing

Misterioso--Ask Me Now--We See; Work; Think of One--Ugly Beauty-- Eronel; Blues Five Spot; Pannonica--Jackie-ing--Thelonious; Crepuscule With Nellie.


Additional Personnel / Information

Phillip Greenlief: tenor saxophone; Dan Seamens: bass; Tom Hassett- drums.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Day by Day
Dan Olivo
Never More Here
Larry Bluth Trio
Here And There
Kibrom Birhane

Song of the Day

Last Kiss
Sal La Rocca
Opposite World
Michael Orenstein
Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn
The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.