Home » Musicians » Discography » Moments


buy album

Michael Campagna

Label: Challenge Records
Released: 2012
Views: 334

Track Listing

01. Summer Rain; 02. Dear John; 03. Journeys; 04. Celestial Romance (for Anna); 05. Midnight Whistle; 06. Bridges; 07. You Are All; 08. Songs for Monica; 09. Hope. Tutte le composizioni sono di Michael Campagna.


Additional Personnel / Information

Michael Campagna (sax tenore , flauto); Michael Rodriguez (tromba, flicorno); Roberto Rodriguez (piano); Hans Glawischnig (basso); Eric Doob (batteria); Brandee Younger (arpa in 2,4,5,7).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Barney Wilen
Transneptunian Planets
J. Peter Schwalm & Stephan Thelen
Jacob Garchik
Live At Fabrik
The Gil Evans Orchestra

Song of the Day

Paolo Angeli
Blue Flower
Spiral Trio
We Met Once
Antonio Flinta
Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.