Home » Musicians » Discography » Miniatures


buy album

Olivier Thémines Trio

Label: Yolk Records
Released: 2010
Views: 549

Track Listing

01. Flocons; 02. Rossinante; 03. Radio Gaspard; 04. Claribulles; 05. Exquise banquise; 06. Glaciation; 07. Pingouins; 08. Giuffrian sketch; 09. Le basilic; 10. Plein air; 11. Parchemin; 12. Court et muet; 13. Urguluz betia; 14. Silex; 15. L’echauguette; 16. Satellite; 17. Fable express; 18. Le niveleur; 19. Petit pas de trois; 20. Cosmonautes.


Additional Personnel / Information

Olivier Thémines (clarinetto); Guillaume Hazebrouck (pianoforte); Kit Le Marec (vibrafono).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Barney Wilen
Transneptunian Planets
J. Peter Schwalm & Stephan Thelen
Jacob Garchik
Live At Fabrik
The Gil Evans Orchestra

Song of the Day

Paolo Angeli
Blue Flower
Spiral Trio
We Met Once
Antonio Flinta
Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.