Home » Musicians » Discography » Millennium Hits 2002 - 2018


Millennium Hits 2002 - 2018

Millennium Hits 2002 - 2018 by Ike Moriz
buy album

Ike Moriz

Label: Mosquito Records London Pty Ltd.
Released: 2018
Duration: 1:06:54
Views: 164

Track Listing

Riding On The Storm; I Feel Real; Drowning; All Around The World; Smooth And Nice; Fall Into The Sun; Not About You; Play Me; Heroes In Red; Still; Love Swings; Siren Terpsichore; Feels Like France; Day By Day; See You In The Night; Light Of Love; Breathing Dreams; Angie Blue; Starry Night


Ike Moriz
voice / vocals
Willie van Zyl
Tonia Moller
voice / vocals
Dave Ridgeway
bass, electric
Robert Nel
bass, electric
Roger Bashew
bass, electric
Tim Pereira
bass, electric
Charles Lazare
bass, acoustic
Wesley Rustin
bass, acoustic
Tony Paco

Additional Personnel / Information

Credits: Backing Vocals: Tonia Moller (tracks: 5); Bass: Dave Ridgeway (tracks: 4), Ike Moriz (tracks: 7, 9, 18), Robert Nel (tracks: 19), Roger Bashew (tracks: 5), Tim Pereira (tracks: 7, 10, 17); Classical Guitar: Wesley Hlava (tracks: 15); Double Bass: Charles Lazare (tracks: 12,14,15), Wesley Rustin (tracks: 11, 13, 16); Drum Programming: Ike Moriz (tracks: 7, 9); Drums: Alan Van Kleef (tracks: 2, 8), Frank Paco (tracks: 12,14,15,18), Jethro Chiddy (tracks: 1), Kevin Gibson (tracks: 11, 13, 16), Paul Tizzard (tracks: 5), Shaun Michau (tracks: 7, 10, 17), Tony Paco (tracks: 4, 19); Electric Guitar: David Ledbetter (tracks: 1), Gorm Helfjord (tracks: 4), Greg Schoeman (tracks: 9), Jeremy Olivier (2) (tracks: 11), Jim Barnes (tracks: 2, 8), Morné Van Der Merwe (tracks: 7, 10, 17, 19), Willem Moller (tracks: 5); Electric Organ: Simon Orange (tracks: 5); Piano: Amanda Tiffin (tracks: 11, 13, 16), Muriel Marco (tracks: 12-18); Saxophone: Willie Van Zyl (tracks: 12-16, 18); Songwriter, Written By, Composed By, Executive Producer, Graphic Design, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Words By, Music By, Lyrics By, Arranged By, Keyboards: Ike Moriz

Album Description

Mixed, Mastered, Engineered by: Alan Van Kleef (tracks: 2, 8), Paris Zannos (tracks: 1, 4, 5, 7, 9-19), Steve Kent (tracks: 3, 6); Recorded at Paris Studios, Fish Hoek, Cape Town, South Africa; Publishing: Ike Moriz (Mosquito Records London PTY Ltd); Sub – Publishing: Sheer Publishing in SA; Distribution: CD Baby (worldwide) and Mosquito Records London PTY Ltd in SA. Barcode: 191924968221


Album uploaded by Mosquito Records


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Julieta Eugenio
Two For The Road
Tara Minton & Ed Babar
The Color of Angels
Doug Scarborough
Michael Bisio
The 7th Hand
Immanuel Wilkins
Break A Vase
Alexander Hawkins / Mirror Canon
Ilaria Capalbo

Song of the Day

Fool For Love
Alex Bird
2 Love 4 Love
Marcus Joseph
Wish I thought it through
Linnéa Lundgren
Cody Carpenter

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.