Home » Jazz Musicians » Adam Rudolph Discography » Merely a Traveler on the Cosmic Path

Merely a Traveler on the Cosmic Path

Adam Rudolph

Label: Meta Records
Released: 2012
Views: 2,635

Track Listing

01. Spirit Voices; 02. Storytelling; 03. Illuminated; 04. Rainbow Rivers of Skin; 05. Fragrance of Compassion; 06. Ballad of Questions; 07. Refracted Splendor; 08. Spectrum; 09. Calligraphic; 10. Wanderings; 11. Starlit; 12. The Poetry of You; 13. Those Who Know, Will Know; 14. (Who Is?) Love’s Lover.


Adam Rudolph

Additional Personnel / Information

Ralph M. Jones (ney, hulusi, umtshingo, flauto, flauto contralto, sax tenore e soprano, clarinetto basso, pianoforte); Adam Rudolph (percussioni, elettronica).



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.