Home » Musicians » Discography » Melodías Lechugas

Melodías Lechugas

Melodías Lechugas by Joel Forteza
buy album

Joel Forteza

Label: Self Produced by Frank Schlaipfner
Released: 2019
Views: 403

Track Listing

00- Intro(spección) 01- Querer 02- Salir 03- Caminando 04- Y aún 05- Ver Pt I 06- Ver Pt II 07- Despertar(es) 08- , (Taxi to India) 10- S01A Act I&II 11- S01A Act III ©2019 música y letra Joel Forteza todos los derechos reservados.


Additional Personnel / Information

Data sheet: Author and composer: Joel Forteza Music: Joel Forteza Production: Frank Schlaipfner and Joel Forteza Recording engineer: Frank Schlaipfner Sound engineer: Frank Schlaipfner Mix: Frank Schlaipfner Mastering: Frank Schlaipfner Bass, synth, electric/ acoustic guitars, drums, sound effects and ambience: Frank Schlaipfner Keyboards: Martin Bischof Percussions and drums: Bjoern Kellerstrass Sax: David Icekson (recorded by Carlos Johnson, Liucura Records)


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Dancing Shadows
Tyler Mitchell
A Soft Day's Night
Bridge Of Flowers
The Larry Douglas Alltet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier & Alexander Hawkins
What You Seek Is Seeking You
Nick Mazzarella / Ingebrigt Håker Flaten /...
All In
The Shuffle Demons

Song of the Day

Little Gold Fish
Darren Johnston
Last Tango at Stony Brook
Jonathan L Segal
Thomas Heflin
There Are Thorns
Eugenie Jones

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.