Maison Hantée

buy album

Mike Ladd

Label: Rogue Art
Released: 2009
Views: 1,051

Track Listing

01. Hall; 02. Chamber 12; 03. Chamber 3; 04. Chamber 8; 05. Chamber 73; 06. Chamber 22; 07. Antechamber; 08. Chamber 20; 09. Chamber 72; 10. Chamber 8; 11. Chamber 2; 12. Chamber 21; 13. Corridor.


Mike Ladd

Additional Personnel / Information

Mike Ladd, Alexandre Pierrepont (voce, parole e visioni, sound design); Gymkhana (sound manipulator); Stéphane Gombert (voce); William Parker (contrabbasso, guimbri); Hamid Drake (batteria, tamburo a cornice); Joshua Abrams (harmonium, guimbri, percussioni); Alex Dézé (erratic piano); Warren Ellis (violino, loops); Marguerite Ladd (campionatori); Rob Mazurek (cornetta, elettronica); Roscoe Mitchell (sax alto); John Moloney (elettronica, percussioni); Gene Moore, Thurston Moore, Joe Morris, Jeff Parker, Bill Nace (chitarra elettrica); David Murray (sax tenore); Evan Parker (sax soprano); Oscar Pierrepont (voce); Matana Roberts (clarinetto); Craig Taborn (tastiere, elettronica).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

The Meeting
Jimmy Branly
Night Vision
Carole Nelson Trio

Song of the Day

Pico's Samba
Hazel McKinley
Squeak Squeak
Ludmil Krumov
Watermelon Man
Tobin Mueller
Coffee and Cigarettes
Ariane Racicot

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.