Home » Jazz Musicians » Discography » Live from the Surface of the Sun

Live from the Surface of the Sun

buy album

Lucien Dubuis

Released: 2011
Views: 1,266

Track Listing

01. A moteur; 02. Incident a voile; 03. Ode au grain; 04. Bogota boogie; 05. Le vent del l'affaire; 06. Bon/Mauvais escient; 07. Les os/ Los huesos; 08. Senti le stencil; 09. Kif kif bourricot; 10. S'assesoir dessus; 11. Incident a vapeur... Tutte le composizioni sono di Jerome Correa.


Lucien Dubuis
saxophone, alto

Additional Personnel / Information

Lucien Dubuis (clarinetto, clarinetto basso); Jerome Correa (sax baritono, sax tenore, sax alto); Olivier Nussbaum (contrabbasso, basso elettrico); Vincent Boillat (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Summer Color
Natuski Tamura
Meridian Odyssey
Free Spirit
Simon Deeley

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.