Let's Go

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2020
Duration: 00:45:27
Views: 831

Track Listing

Pure Imagination; Let’s Go; Reverie; S’Wonderful; Downtown Train; My Baby Just Cares For Me; Superstar; Eleanor Rigby; Teach Me Tonight; Do You Want to Dance?; Share My Life.


Sam Fazio
voice / vocals
Tuck Andress
guitar, electric
Patti Cathcart
voice / vocals
James Henry
Denise Young
voice / vocals



Album uploaded by Geannine Reid

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.