Home » Musicians » Discography » Les Rhincéros III

Les Rhincéros III

Les Rhincéros III by Les Rhinoceros
buy album

Les Rhinoceros

Label: Tzadik
Released: 2016
Views: 747

Track Listing

Takamba; Colton’s Pinky Crusher; Jacob (Scenic 6); Ethi Ethi Ethi; Kacha Kacha (Scenic 5); The Fisherman; She Cut her Finger in a Blender; R&E Return (Scenic 7); Here’s Your Meal, Mr. Field; Tantz; Sefer Ha’Malachim; Takamba (Reprise).


Les Rhinoceros

Additional Personnel / Information

Michael Coltun: basses, effects, loops, noise, toys, guitars, percussion, n’goni, Casio, voice, violin, drum machines; Amit Peled: guitars, effects, loops, noise, mandolin; Jonathan Burrier: drums, percussion; Gal Klein: clarinet (Tracks 1, 12); Joe Herrera: trumpet (Tracks 4, 8); Matt Rippetoe: tenor and baritone saxophones (Tracks 4, 8); Reese Higgins: voice (Track 6); Kamyar Arsani: daf, darbuka (Track 9); David Coltun: voice (Track 9).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Oded Tzur
Jeremy Pelt
Precarious Towers
Johannes Wallmann

Song of the Day

We Met Once
Antonio Flinta
Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip
Social Call
Nikos Chatzitsakos

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.