Home » Musicians » Discography » Leaps In Leicester

Leaps In Leicester

Leaps In Leicester by Evan Parker
buy album

Evan Parker

Label: Clean Feed Records
Released: 2016
Views: 3,420

Track Listing

Jump Start; Gambade; Capriole; The Shimmy (For Tony Marsh).


Evan Parker

Additional Personnel / Information

Evan Parker: tenor saxophone; Alexander Hawkins: piano.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Social Call
Nikos Chatzitsakos
Black Orpheus
The New Acoustic Collective
Sudden Discovery
Pavel Skornyakov

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.