Le mie donne

Sade Mangiaracina

Label: Tuk Music
Released: 2018
Views: 1,335

Track Listing

Rosa; Amelia; Coco; Piccola suite per Malala; Anna; Rita; Frida; Aung San Suu Kyi.


Additional Personnel / Information

Sade Farida Mangiaracina: piano; Marco Bardoscia: doublebass; Gianluca Brugnano: drums; Greg Orby: alto sax (2,3,7); Ziad Trabelsi: oud, voice (4).



Album Discography

Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.