Home » Musicians » Discography » Kongens Gade

Kongens Gade

buy album

Nick Stephens

Label: Leo Records
Released: 2012
Views: 478

Track Listing

1. Reunion; 2. The Lash; 3. The Last Mehari; 4. Kongens Gade.


Nick Stephens
bass, acoustic

Additional Personnel / Information

Jon Corbett (tromba, pocket trumpet, trombone a pistoni, flauto di bambo), Nick Stephens (contrabbasso), Louis Moholo-Moholo (batteria e percussioni).



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Vincent Peirani
A Short Story
Ruben Machtelinckx
The Montreux Years
John McLaughlin

Song of the Day

Social Call
Nikos Chatzitsakos
Black Orpheus
The New Acoustic Collective
Sudden Discovery
Pavel Skornyakov
John Paul Jones
Keith Oxman

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.