Just One More Time

Just One More Time by Linley Weir
buy album

Linley Weir

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2018
Views: 824

Track Listing

Big Oak Tree; I Want To Stay; Just One More Time; The Island; Mr. Black; Lover's Dance; Until The Morning Shows; Prime Time; More Than Just Friends; Island In The Sun; Goodnight My Queen.


Linley Weir
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Linley Weir: vocals, backing vocals; John Crawford: piano; Andy Hamill: double bass, bass Guitar; Simon Pearson: drums; Jansen Santana: percussion; Shanti Jayasinha: trumpet, flugelhorn, cello.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Caleb Wheeler Curtis
Culturgest 2007
Bernardo Sassetti Trio.
String Quartets Nos. 1-12
Wadada Leo Smith

Song of the Day

Unlikely Scenario
Hendrik Müller
Summer Color
Natuski Tamura

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.