Home » Musicians » Discography » Jaywalkin'


Jaywalkin' by Christoph Irniger
buy album

Christoph Irniger

Label: Nwog Records
Released: 2012
Views: 3,662

Track Listing

01. Endangered (Irniger); 02. The Slope (Irniger); 03. Playground (Gisler);04. Faraway... But Close Enough (Bossard); 05. Dope Factory (Gisler); 06. Jaywalkin' (Gisler); 07. Morningside Road (Bossard); 08. The Mouse (Gisler).


Christoph Irniger
saxophone, tenor

Additional Personnel / Information

Christoph Irniger (sax tenore); Dave Gisler (chitarra); Raffaele Bossard (contrabbasso); Nasheet Waits (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Dancing Shadows
Tyler Mitchell
A Soft Day's Night
Bridge Of Flowers
The Larry Douglas Alltet
Soul In Plain Sight
Angelika Niescier & Alexander Hawkins
What You Seek Is Seeking You
Nick Mazzarella / Ingebrigt Håker Flaten /...
All In
The Shuffle Demons

Song of the Day

Last Tango at Stony Brook
Jonathan L Segal
Thomas Heflin
There Are Thorns
Eugenie Jones
The Nearness of You
Giacomo Gates

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.