Home » Musicians » Discography » Indaba Is

Indaba Is

Indaba Is

Label: Brownswood Recordings
Released: 2020
Views: 548

Track Listing

Bokani Dyer: Ke Nako; The Brother Moves On: Umthandazo Wamagenge; Lwanda Gogwana: All Ok; The Wretched: What Is History; Sibusile Xaba with Naftali, Fakazile Nkosi and AshK: Umdali; The Ancestors: Prelude to Writing Together; Thandi Ntuli: Dikeledi: iPhupho L'ka Biko ft Siyabonga Mthembu & Kinsmen: Abaphezulu.

Additional Personnel / Information

Bokani Dyer ; The Brother Moves On; Lwanda Gogwana; The Wretched; Sibusile Xaba with Naftali, Fakazile Nkosi and AshK; The Ancestors; Thandi Ntuli; iPhupho L'ka Biko featuring Siyabonga Mthembu & Kinsmen.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Favorites Revisited
John Coltrane
88 Butterfly
Peter Madsen's CIA Trio
Michael Bisio

Song of the Day

Manel Fortia
Interpret It Well
Ches Smith
Battery Brain
Alex Lakusta

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.