In Concert

Label: Enodoc Records
Released: 2019
Views: 949

Track Listing

Lucky To Be Me; Ladies In Mercedes; Cafe; The Glide; In Your Own Sweet Way; Round Midnight / Midnight Sun; Coffee Time; Celeste.


Norma Winstone
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Norma Winstone: vocals; John Taylor: piano.



Post a comment about this album

Get more of a good thing!

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories, our special offers, and includes upcoming jazz events near you.