Imagination by Yuichiro Tokuda
buy album

Yuichiro Tokuda

Label: GoodNessPlus Records
Released: 2011
Duration: 01:13:16
Views: 470

Track Listing

1. Song For Tomorrow 2. Opening 3. Pisces 4. Yako Suigyo 5. Short Story Afterward 6. Qui 7. The Day, Changing Days 8. Skylark 9. Imagination 10.Messenger From Far East


Yuichiro Tokuda
saxophone, alto

Additional Personnel / Information

Yuichiro Tokuda Alto, Sopranino Sax & Vocal Noato Suzuki Guitar Kazuhiro Tamura Piano Kumpei Nakabayashi Bass Gaku Hasegawa Drums M-OTO : Human BeatBox 2mo'key : MC

Album Description

Imagination (GNPR-1142/2010 release) "Imagination" is enormously impressive and definitely as excellent work as I assure it is ahead of a couple generations." _CD Journal Magazine (2010 Japan)



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Mirror Mirror
Eliane Elias
Descarga for Bud
Alex Conde
In Good Time
Brandon Goldberg
Susan Krebs
The Long Table
Jon Raskin
Tues Days
Jane Ira Bloom / Allison Miller
Alexis Parsons
Future Memories
Mareike Wiening

Song of the Day

My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio
Piotr Scholz
The Reset
Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band
The Void
Zacc Harris

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.