Home » Musicians » Discography » Imaginary Realm

Imaginary Realm

Imaginary Realm by Javier Vercher
buy album

Javier Vercher

Label: Dreamers Collective
Released: 2014
Views: 1,425

Track Listing

Silent Stones; Imaginary Realm; Poets of the East; Form & Meaning; Drums; Prana; Circles in the Sky; Sumerian Magic Spell; Giant Henge; Prana (Revisited).


Javier Vercher
saxophone, tenor

Additional Personnel / Information

Javier Vercher: sax tenore, african wooden box; Ferenc Nemeth: batteria, percussioni; David Kikoski: piano.



Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Song of the Day

Red and Gold
Jimmy Haslip
Social Call
Nikos Chatzitsakos
Black Orpheus
The New Acoustic Collective

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.