I'm With You

I'm  With You by Mark Winkler
buy album

Mark Winkler

Label: Cafe Pacific Records
Released: 2019
Views: 494

Track Listing

Route 66; Please Belong to Me; Triskaidekaphobia; I'm With You; It Happened Once Before; Three Bears; Their Hearts Were Full of Spring; Hungry Man; In No Time; Snootie Little Cutie; Lemon Twist; Hangry Man (Halloween Version).


Mark Winkler
voice / vocals

Additional Personnel / Information

Mark Winkler: vocals; Rich Eames: piano (1-4, 9, 10); Gabe Davis: bass; Dave Tull: drums, vocals (3); Grant Geissman: guitar (11); Anthony Wilson: guitar; Joe Bagg: Hammond B3; Mark Ferber: drums; Tracks 6,8,12: Jon Mayer: piano (6, 8, 12); Kevin Axt: bass; Roy McCurdy: drums; Bob Sheppard: sax. Additional Musicians: Ann Patterson: flute (10); Rickey Woodward: sax (2); Jamieson Trotter: Hammond B3 (4).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Susan Krebs
The Long Table
Jon Raskin
Tues Days
Jane Ira Bloom / Allison Miller
Alexis Parsons
Future Memories
Mareike Wiening
What to Wear in the Dark
Kate McGarry + Keith Ganz Ensemble
Open World
Chad Lefkowitz-Brown and the Global Big Band

Song of the Day

Piotr Scholz
The Reset
Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band
The Void
Zacc Harris
Plangtonic Night
Denis Krupin

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.