Home » Musicians » Discography » Illusionary Sea

Illusionary Sea

  no cover
buy album

Jonathan Finlayson

Released: 2013
Views: 651

Track Listing

01. Illusionary Sea (No. 33); 02. Smiles of Great Men (No. 34); 03. Red Sky Stll Sea (No. 31); 04. Four Pages of Robots (No. 30); 05. Fourth Dimensional Confession (No. 41); 06. Butterfly Orbit (No. 32); 07. Nairam.


Additional Personnel / Information

Jonathan Finlayson (tromba); Jacob Garchik (trombone); Jon Irabagon (sax alto); Ingrid Laubrock (sax tenore); Mary Halvorson (chitarra); John Hébert (contrabbasso); Ches Smith (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Boxed In
Daniel Casimir
Family Plan
Family Plan
What to Wear in the Dark
Kate McGarry + Keith Ganz Ensemble
Mirror Mirror
Eliane Elias
Descarga for Bud
Alex Conde
In Good Time
Brandon Goldberg
Susan Krebs
The Long Table
Jon Raskin

Song of the Day

Promise of Return
Lena Bloch
Turn Over
Giuseppe Millaci
My One and Only Love
Montreal Jazz Trio
Piotr Scholz

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.