Home » Musicians » Discography » Il gioco delle forme

Il gioco delle forme

  no cover
buy album

Massimo Colombo

Label: Splasc(H) Records
Released: 2008
Views: 753

Track Listing

In breve suite (op. 597) (M. Colombo): 1. In breve 1; 2. In breve 2; 3. In breve 3; 4. In breve 4; 5. In breve 5; 6. In breve 6; 7. In breve 7; 8. In breve 8; 9. In breve 9; 10. Amabile contesto (M. Colombo); 11. Attila ira (M. Colombo); 12. Frequenti lamenti (M. Colombo); 13. Reflection one (M. Colombo); 14. Riferimenti casuali (M. Colombo); 15. Maelstrom suite (op. 606) (M. Colombo).


Additional Personnel / Information

Massimo Colombo (pianoforte); Yuri Goloubev (contrabbasso); Asaf Sirkis (batteria).



Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Live at the Village Vanguard
Christian McBride & Inside Straight
My Astorian Queen
Martin Wind Quartet
Piano Blossoms
Marcos Ariel
Works for Piano
Yuka Shibuya / Satoko Inoue
Torben Westergaard

Song of the Day

Juan Dhas
Let's Fall
Kristen Lee Sergeant
Javier García
Christian Pabst

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.