buy album

Claudio Cojaniz

Label: Caligola Records
Released: 2011
Views: 338

Track Listing

1. African Market - 16:12; 2. Blues (Requiem for “Che”) - 10:36; 3. Claryspitfire - 10:16; 4. Medicine Man - 8:56; 5. Howl (from all the children in the world) - 5:41. Tutte le composizioni sono di Claudio Cojaniz.


Additional Personnel / Information

Claudio Cojaniz (pianoforte), Cuong Vu (tromba), Francesco Bearzatti (sax tenore), Maria Vicentini (violino), Giancarlo Schiaffini (trombone e tuba), Danilo Gallo (contrabbasso), Romano Todesco (contrabbasso e fisarmonica), Luca Grizzo (percussioni), Zeno De Rossi (batteria).



  • Howl by AAJ Italy Staff

Post a comment about this album

Album Reviews

Here And There
Kibrom Birhane
Billy Mohler
Augmented Space
Silvan Schmid
Xose Miguélez

Song of the Day

Opposite World
Michael Orenstein
Witch Touch
Shiri Zorn
The Diver
Simeon Nathanael Davis

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.